Anna Grishniakova

Anna Grishniakova

Author Identifiers: Russian Science Citation Index

Position: Senior Engineer

E-mail: AGrishniakova@binran.ru

Research interests:

  • Ecological and geochemical assessment of the soils.
  • Radioactivity of Dictyonema shale and soils developed on Dictyonema shale.

Keywords: Ecological and geochemical assessment, soil, radioactivity, Dictyonema shale

Education and work experience:

2020 – bachelor's degree in ecology, SPbU.

2017 – Technician-ecologist of TehnoTerra ООО (LLC).
2017 – until now – Senior Engineer, Laboratory of Vegetation Cover Dynamics in the Arctic, Komarov Botanical Institute RAS.

Grants and research projects:

Member of research team:

  • 2022. RSF № 20-17-00160 «Classification and mapping of the East European tundra habitats in the EUNIS system as a basis for their study and protection, preparation of a Red List of habitats».

Expeditions:

Selected publications:

Zelenkovsky P.S., Solovyova E.N., Grishnyakova A.I., Chubarova Y.M., Isikov V.P., Sikorsky I.A. Ecological and geochemical features of the soils of the Opuksky Reserve (Republic of Crimea) and the influence of anthropogenic factor on its natural-territorial complexes. Geology of the Crimea: Scientific notes of the Department of Sedimentary Geology. Issue 3 / Edited by V.V. Arkadiev. St. Petersburg: LEMA Publishing House. 2021. 126-139.

Lebedev S.V., Podlipsky I.I., Grishnyakova A.I., Klimova L.A. Radioactivity of soils of the Kirchhoff altitude (Leningrad region). Earth sciences and civilization. Collective monograph. Volume XI / Edited by E.M. Nesterov, V.A. Snytko St. Petersburg: Publishing House of A.I. Herzen RSPU. 2019. 111-117.

Grishnyakova A.I., Lebedev S.V., Fedorov P.V. Radioactivity of Dictyonema shale and assessment of their impact on the ecological situation in the Baltic Klint area in the Leningrad region. Geology, Geoecology, evolutionary Geography: A collective monograph. Volume XVIII. St. Petersburg: Publishing House of A.I. Herzen RSPU. 2019. 188-191.

Анна Игоревна Гришнякова

Анна Игоревна Гришнякова

Идентификационные коды автора: РИНЦ

Должность: cтарший инженер

Электронная почта: AGrishniakova@binran.ru

Направления исследований:

  • Разработка региональных экологических шкал для мхов в сообществах разных синтаксонов восточноевропейских тундр.

Ключевые слова: Арктика, экологические шкалы, мхи, ГИС

Образование и опыт работы:

2020 – окончила бакалавриат института наук о Земле по направлению Экология и природопользование Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

2017 – техник-эколог ООО «ТехноТерра».
2022 – по настоящее время – старший инженер лаборатории динамики растительного покрова Арктики Ботанического института им. В.Л. Комарова РАН.

Научные проекты:

Исполнитель:

  • 2020-2022. РНФ № 20-17-00160 «Классификация и картографирование местообитаний восточноевропейских тундр в системе EUNIS как основа для их изучения и охраны, подготовка Красного списка местообитаний».

Экспедиции:

  • Ненецкий автономный округ – 2022 г.
  • Ленинградская область, Балтийско-Ладожский глинт – 2017-2020 гг.
  • Смоленское поозерье – 2017-2020 гг.
  • Республика Крым – 2019 г.

Избранные публикации:

Зеленковский П.С., Соловьева Е.Н., Гришнякова А.И., Чубарова Ю.М., Исиков В.П., Сикорский И.А. Эколого-геохимические особенности почв заповедника «Опукский» (Республика Крым) и влияние антропогенного фактора на его природно-территориальные комплексы. Геология Крыма: Ученые записки кафедры осадочной геологии. Вып. 3 / Под ред. В. В. Аркадьева. СПб.: «ЛЕМА». 2021. 126-139.

Лебедев С.В., Подлипский И.И., Гришнякова А.И., Климова Л.А. Радиоактивность почв Кирхгофской возвышенности (Ленинградская область). Науки о Земле и цивилизация. Коллективная монография. Том. XI / Под ред. Е.М. Нестерова, В.А. Снытко. СПб.: Изд-во РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена. 2019. 111-117.

Гришнякова А.И., Лебедев С.В., Федоров П.В. Радиоактивность диктионемовых сланцев и оценка их влияния на экологическую обстановку в районе Балтийско-Ладожского уступа в Ленинградской области. Геология, геоэкология, эволюционная география: Коллективная монография. Том XVIII. СПб.: Изд-во РГПУ им. А.И. Герцена. 2019. 188-191.